Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018 10:00All Age Family Service
The Service will be led by Janet Dick
Teas and fellowship afterwards
All welcome
Monday 5th February 2018 02:00Friends of Maud and Savoch Church
Meets in the Church Hall.

Wednesday 7th February 2018 10:00Time for Prayer
The Church is open for individual prayer and reflection. Prayer Group also meets and anyone is welcome to come along and join in.
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:00Sunday Service and Sunday School
The service will be led by Reverend David Ross
All welcome
Monday 12th February 2018 10:30Craft Group
All welcome. Come along to join us to share skills, learn new ones. get involved in our latest project...or just come along for a brew and a blether.
Wednesday 14th February 2018 10:00Time for Prayer
The Church is open for individual prayer and reflection. Prayer Group also meets and anyone is welcome to come along and join in.
Thursday 15th February 2018 12:00Lunch Club Soup and Sweet
All welcome. Come along for a warming bowl of homemade soup and a nice pudding. Cost is £4 for adults, £2 children.
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:00Service and Sunday School
The service will be led by Janet Dick
All welcome
Wednesday 21st February 2018 10:00Time for Prayer
The Church is open for individual prayer and reflection. Prayer Group also meets and anyone is welcome to come along and join in.
15:30Bangers and MASH Youth Group
Maud and Savoch Heroes After School group for children and young people P3 age upwards.
Saturday 24th February 2018 10:00Kirk Shoppie and Buttery Morning
Join us in the Church Hall for morning tea/coffee. Catch up with friends, enjoy some tasty home bakes and maybe even find a bargain in our Kirk Shoppie.
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:00Service and Sunday School
The service will be led by Janet Dick
All welcome
14:30Girl Guides Thinking Day Service
Brucklay Division Guides, Brownies and Rainbows Thinking Day Service
Monday 26th February 2018 10:00Craft Group
All welcome. Come along, share skills, learn new ones, get involved in our latest project or just come along for a brew and a blether.
Wednesday 28th February 2018 10:00Time for Prayer
The Church is open for individual prayer and reflection. Prayer Group also meets and anyone is welcome to come along and join in.
<< January 2018