Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Maud and Savoch Church
February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018 10:00All Age Family ServiceThe Service will be led by Janet Dick
Teas and fellowship afterwards
All welcome
Monday 5th February 2018 02:00Friends of Maud and Savoch ChurchMeets in the Church Hall.

Wednesday 7th February 2018 10:00Time for PrayerThe Church is open for individual prayer and reflection. Prayer Group also meets and anyone is welcome to come along and join in.
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:00Sunday Service and Sunday SchoolThe service will be led by Reverend David Ross
All welcome
Monday 12th February 2018 10:30Craft GroupAll welcome. Come along to join us to share skills, learn new ones. get involved in our latest project...or just come along for a brew and a blether.
Wednesday 14th February 2018 10:00Time for PrayerThe Church is open for individual prayer and reflection. Prayer Group also meets and anyone is welcome to come along and join in.
Thursday 15th February 2018 12:00Lunch Club Soup and SweetAll welcome. Come along for a warming bowl of homemade soup and a nice pudding. Cost is £4 for adults, £2 children.
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:00Service and Sunday SchoolThe service will be led by Janet Dick
All welcome
Wednesday 21st February 2018 10:00Time for PrayerThe Church is open for individual prayer and reflection. Prayer Group also meets and anyone is welcome to come along and join in.
15:30Bangers and MASH Youth GroupMaud and Savoch Heroes After School group for children and young people P3 age upwards.
Saturday 24th February 2018 10:00Kirk Shoppie and Buttery MorningJoin us in the Church Hall for morning tea/coffee. Catch up with friends, enjoy some tasty home bakes and maybe even find a bargain in our Kirk Shoppie.
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:00Service and Sunday SchoolThe service will be led by Janet Dick
All welcome
14:30Girl Guides Thinking Day ServiceBrucklay Division Guides, Brownies and Rainbows Thinking Day Service
Monday 26th February 2018 10:00Craft GroupAll welcome. Come along, share skills, learn new ones, get involved in our latest project or just come along for a brew and a blether.
Wednesday 28th February 2018 10:00Time for PrayerThe Church is open for individual prayer and reflection. Prayer Group also meets and anyone is welcome to come along and join in.